2019 Calendar of Events

Wed April 1 2020

LENTEN RETREAT – POSTPONED

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Thu April 9 2020

OPEN HOUSE/HOLY ROSARY REFLECTION AND DISCUSSION – POSTPONED

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Fri April 10 2020

GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE – POSTPONED

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Fri April 24 2020

PHASE II (ADULT) DISCOVERY RETREAT – POSTPONED

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sat May 2 2020

WOMENS RETREAT – POSTPONED

All day
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sun May 3 2020

46th ANNIVERSARY DINNER AND CELEBRATION

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Auletto Caterers, 1849 Cooper St.
Deptford Twp, NJ 08096 United States
+ Google Map
$75.00
Thu May 14 2020

OPEN HOUSE/HOLY ROSARY REFLECTION AND DISCUSSION

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Mon June 1 2020

DISCOVERY GOLF TOURNAMENT

10:30 am - 7:00 pm
Trump National Golf Club, Pine Hill, NJ United States
+ Google Map
Thu June 11 2020

OPEN HOUSE/HOLY ROSARY REFLECTION AND DISCUSSION

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Tue June 23 2020

VISIT SAFE HAVEN ANIMAL PRESERVE, MULLICA HILL NJ

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SAFE HAVEN ANIMAL PRESERVE, 1657 Commissioners Rd
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062 United States
+ Google Map
Fri July 24 2020

VISIT SAFE HAVEN ANIMAL PRESERVE, MULLICA HILL NJ

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SAFE HAVEN ANIMAL PRESERVE, 1657 Commissioners Rd
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062 United States
+ Google Map
Sat July 25 2020

DISCOVERY FAMILY PICNIC

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map

Past Events

Thu March 12 2020

OPEN HOUSE/HOLY ROSARY REFLECTION AND DISCUSSION

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sat January 11 2020

Discovery House Dinner

4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sun December 22 2019

Advent/Pre-Christmas Mass

10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Fri December 20 2019

Discovery Family Christmas Caroling

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sun December 8 2019

An Afternoon of Remembrance and Healing

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Mary, Mother of Mercy Parish, 500 Greentree Rd
Glassboro, NJ 08028 United States
+ Google Map
Sun December 1 2019

Decorate the Discovery House

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun November 24 2019

DISCOVERY MASS OF REMEMBRANCE

10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Thu November 14 2019

Holy Rosary Reflection and Discussion

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sun November 10 2019

Reception at Icona Resort Hotel for Cardinal Chibly Langlois of Haiti

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Icona Golden Inn, 7849 Dune Dr.
Avalon, NJ 08202 United States
+ Google Map
Fri October 25 2019

DISCOVERY RETREAT

Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sun October 6 2019

Sun September 29 2019

5th Annual Memorial Ride Through the Pinelands

10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Wed September 25 2019

Discovery Open House Evening

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sat September 14 2019

Leadership Development & Psycho-Spiritual Reflections

8:00 am - 9:00 am
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Thu September 12 2019

Holy Rosary and Reflection

6:30 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Fri September 6 2019

Eucharistic Adoration Evening

7:00 pm
Mary, Mother of Mercy Parish, 500 Greentree Rd
Glassboro, NJ 08028 United States
+ Google Map
Sun September 1 2019

League of Nations Festival

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Wed August 28 2019

Discovery Open House Evening

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sat August 17 2019

Picnic For All !

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Thu August 8 2019

Holy Rosary and Reflection

6:30 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Sat August 3 2019

Discovery Family Picnic

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Wed July 24 2019

Discovery Open House Evening

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Thu July 11 2019

Holy Rosary and Reflection

6:30 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Wed June 26 2019

Discovery Open House Evening

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Thu June 13 2019

Holy Rosary and Reflection

6:30 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Thu June 13 2019

Discovery Young Professionals Evening

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mc Gillen’s Olde Ale House, 1310 Drury St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107 United States
+ Google Map
Sun June 9 2019

3rd Anniversary Mass

10:30 am
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map
Wed May 22 2019

Open House Evening of Hospitality at Discovery House !

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Discovery House, 3730 Richards Ave
Mullica Township, NJ 08037 United States
+ Google Map